Johny Hendricks : The Road To Georges St. Pierre :

rfinaldirfinaldi Posts: 274Free
Johny Hendricks : The Road To Georges St. Pierre : A video montage I did in Adobe Premiere enjoy! :)

paiges MMA Dad @paigesdad4

Comments

• Bubba_PilksBubba_Pilks Posts: 8,410Free
    Proud to be the Co-Founder of the GSP MAFIA !!!

Rory MacDonald: "I'm just in there to collect bodies!"

ARES, CIGANO, BONES, BARÅO
    SENATORS, PACKERS, BULLS, RED SOX

JBJF is a good poster

• ShannonRitch1p4pShannonRitch1p4p Posts: 10,073Free
    edited April 2013
    War Bigg Rigg. Gonna knock gayboys block off.

Cant wait!!!
    Post edited by ShannonRitch1p4p on
  • StompGrindStompGrind Posts: 21,324Free
    My only suggestion would be to save the rocky music for that midget jersey shore boy Edgar.

i'm still learning, but here are some tips:

1) 360p is disgusting
    2) try to tag "yt:stretch=16.9" for full screen
    3) more than 40 seconds until the highlights starts? come on, bro

hope you don't take it personal lol

1. Atleast it doesn't really lag
    2. I can't fap to **** at the same time watching full screen =))
    3. Have you not seen the video of the sacred indian god of mma Satish Jha?

• carnages41carnages41 Posts: 36,395Free
    The road to punjabi
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last one to post wins- Winner
    UFC Forum Fight Camp- Winner
    UFC PREDICTIONS TOURNAMENT 5 - unofficial winner
  • najmanajma Posts: 2,072Free

1) 360p is disgusting

360p. is the maximum I can watch with my internet connection.

3) more than 40 seconds until the highlights starts? come on, bro

Agreed.

• PunchBagPunchBag Posts: 7,862Free
    gsp gettin knocked out
    "Believe in the beard"
    I bet against THE KING and he smashed my little gonads into oblivion

• FuriousmatFuriousmat Posts: 4,047Free