Weigh in info

BurgoskiBurgoski Posts: 7Ultimate
When/where is the UFC Hunt vs Bigfoot weigh ins?

Comments

• JbrahamsJbrahams Brisbane, AustraliaPosts: 11,765Ultimate
    December 6th (Australian dates) at the Brisbane Convention Centre. Basically every card's weigh ins is at the same place the fights are in, well in Australia anyway.
    UFC Community account: _Josh_
  • infamousinfamous Posts: 11Elite
    Does any1 know who will b at the signings yet? I got a feeling hector lombard wil b there since he didnt get on the card just a guess but
  • MissDMissD Posts: 186Ultimate
    Bisping tweeted he is coming as a guest of UFC so I'd say he will be one
  • BurgoskiBurgoski Posts: 7Ultimate
    What time are the weigh ins.
    Any confirmation on location?
    maybe we get robert whitaker at signings now since his opponent is injured just a guess again
  • NyteRyderNyteRyder Posts: 9,415Free

Am I aloud to post in thus thread, being a humble free member among the rich and powerful ?

2013 Predictions League: 231-142
    Forum Etiquette Guide
    The Questions Thread
  • idrankyourbeeridrankyourbeer Sony: "We made VCRs too. Play in our world. Watch tv in theirs!"Posts: 21,121Free
    wow you got me

i thought this was going to be another one of that website spammers threads

i clicked it anyways

Just givin out the D
    Roy Nelson - Devouring the competition and pissing out excellence
    I want to die peacefully in my sleep like my grandfather. not screaming and yelling like the passengers in his car
  • MegasoupMegasoup Maker of SoupsPosts: 2,384Free

Am I aloud to post in thus thread, being a humble free member among the rich and powerful ?

If it is, then I certainly don't belong here. I'm sorta' like the kind of guy that gets in the club for free because I know the woman who charges admission, drink for free because people will eventually get them for me anyway, and catch a ride home with a random chick because I don't have a car!