Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RadLad

TAG TEAM TOURNY: Scotzilians vs Degeneration X

Recommended Posts

Scotzilians

Degeneration X

 

 

Main Card (5 PM ET/2 PM PT)

Fabricio Werdum vs. Alexander Volkov
Jan Blachowicz vs. Jimi Manuwa
Tom Duquesnoy vs. Terrion Ware
Leon Edwards vs. Peter Sobotta


Preliminary Card (1:45 PM ET/10:45 AM PT)

John Phillips vs. Charles Byrd 
Danny Roberts vs. Oliver Enkamp
Danny Henry vs. Hakeem Dawodu 
Paul Craig vs. Magomed Ankalaev 
Mark Godbeer vs. Dmitriy Sosnovskiy
Kajan Johnson vs. Stevie Ray 

Edited by RadLad

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I noticed they had to wait til the odds were posted to start this thread. Casuals confirmed.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I noticed they had to wait til the odds were posted to start this thread. Casuals confirmed.

I have a bet on 4 underdogs on this card.

Edited by RadLad

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Well, time is sensitive here and my partner has not showed up so 'we' are picking ...

 

Henry (Radlad countrymen)

Edited by skillandpower

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Well, time is sensitive here and my partner has not showed up so 'we' are picking ...

 

Henry (Radlad countrymen)

Pick again

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×