Lady voting for Obama because she is getting a free phone

jayzee

I saw this. Wasn't there a lady who is stockpiling like 30 phones. Also' date=' wouldn't this constitute as bribery?[/quote']

I would say so.

I guess it does make sense since after all, since both sides are going to destroy the economy, might as well as get a free phone before the collapse happens.

lol, but her voice is something else!

I like how these lazy' date=' [b']entitled, [/b]good-for-nothing people love this fraud in office because they get free cell phones and handouts. It's simply incredible. Sit on your *** and hope someone else will pay your way. God help us.

You'll just love Romney, then

I've been using a pretty basic phone for the past 2 to 3 years because I really don't care enough to use the internet with AT&T - my wife on the other hand has a much better phone with Verizon utilizing twitter and the internet. All I use are texting and minutes. I'm eligible for a free upgrade on my phone. It all depends on what specs you are looking for your phone, but really, the value of phones are so low to me.

Why the hell would anyone support Romney and his policies?

because he at least, to some degree, has a desire to implement free market policies, reduce bureaucracy and put us on a path to fiscal responsibility.

Oh, and hes actually had real success in the private sector, as well as while leading in public office - something Obama doesnt have the first clue about

because he at least' date=' to some degree, has a desire to implement free market policies, reduce bureaucracy and put us on a path to fiscal responsibility.

Oh, and hes actually had real success in the private sector, as well as while leading in public office - something Obama doesnt have the first clue about[/quote']

Because he had a dismal record as it pertains to him being Governor, which is the most similar job to the Presidency as you get.

http://forums.ufc.production.sparkart.net/showthread.php?t=127062