Jump to content

UFC 150: Henderson vs. Edgar II Weigh-In at 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT.


Mike_Bohn

Recommended Posts

UFC 150: Henderson vs. Edgar II weigh-ins are set for Friday, Aug. 10 from the Pepsi Center in Denver, CO, USA.

 

The 20 fighters scheduled to compete on the card will hit the scales for weighs-ins beginning at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT.

 

A live video stream of the UFC 150 weigh-ins will be available for viewing at UFC.com, Youtube.com/user/UFC, UFC Xbox Live App

 

http://www.youtube.com/ufc

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Bonjj, I warned you in a pm, and you did not respond or change your posts. Please do not link to fightcove for live videos originating from the ufc-run sites.

 

 

PR, there are sound issues if watching in Chrome browsers, we are working on it but just switch browsers if it doesn't work

Link to comment
Share on other sites

lol' date=' edgar stepped on the scale knowing he was going to make weight

 

he might even be able to make 135 (edgar)

 

Benson Looked imaciated .. Hopefully he doesn't run out of gas[/quote']

 

Benson always looks like that and has better cardio than frankie. He will be fine, Frankie is getting slapped again..

Link to comment
Share on other sites

If Frankie doesn't for some oddball reason decide to catch kicks again doing nothing with them leaving his face exposed and getting upkicked he will take the belt back. He has better boxing,is faster, and can take Ben down fairly easy. Plus he will most likely come in this fight better than he previously was just like in his rematch with Penn.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...