Trying to win some money on ufc 152?

JongoWinSomeFans

I am a college student trying to survive . I had to quit my full time job because of school but in the mean time i am currently looking for a part time but is having no luck.

Anyways the reason why I am on here is to ask yall this question.

How does the mma betting site work . And lets say if I were to put $50 on jon jones how much money will I win and what fight on that card do I have a chance in winning that the odds are against the fighter I am picking

I am a college student trying to survive . I had to quit my full time job because of school but in the mean time i am currently looking for a part time but is having no luck.

Anyways the reason why I am on here is to ask yall this question.

How does the mma betting site work . And lets say if I were to put $50 on jon jones how much money will I win and what fight on that card do I have a chance in winning that the odds are against the fighter I am picking

I'm tired .. but I'm pretty sure if you put $50 on jones as a 13:1 fav you'd win like ~ $3.90 lol

parlays and underdogs .. are where the $$ is possible

I've never bet on any fights before' date=' what's a parlay?

I'm kinda interested in this too. What's a good site and is it legit winning a fight money shows up in your bank account or what? Ive never done it before either.[/quote']

A parlay is a combination of events that need to happen for you to win money.

TUF1 said he had a parlay on Johnson, Stann and Vitor so he would win a ton of cash if they all won their fights, but he would win nothing if one of them lost.

Some websites give you money if you get 8 out of 9 correct or something like that

A parlay is a combination of events that need to happen for you to win money.

TUF1 said he had a parlay on Johnson' date=' Stann and Vitor so he would win a ton of cash if they all won their fights, but he would win nothing if one of them lost.