Guns

Gamer9133

I myself am no longer a gun owner, on account of living in the UK. However even when I was a resident of America, I never owned any assault weapons. My only gun was a small handgun which I kept near my bed due to the fact I lived in a somewhat questionable neighborhood. Thankfully I never so much as needed to touch it other than at the range or for regular cleaning.

If I'm not mistaken, several members of my family own ARs, and I don't recall them mentioning requiring a special permit, however they live in Texas, and gun laws are determined by states. They may have required special permits, I certainly didn't inquire about it at the time. I would suggest checking out; http://www.nraila.org/gun-laws/state-laws.aspx for more details about the gun laws of your state.

I myself am no longer a gun owner, on account of living in the UK. However even when I was a resident of America, I never owned any assault weapons. My only gun was a small handgun which I kept near my bed due to the fact I lived in a somewhat questionable neighborhood. Thankfully I never so much as needed to touch it other than at the range or for regular cleaning.

If I'm not mistaken, several members of my family own ARs, and I don't recall them mentioning requiring a special permit, however they live in Texas, and gun laws are determined by states. They may have required special permits, I certainly didn't inquire about it at the time. I would suggest checking out; http://www.nraila.org/gun-laws/state-laws.aspx for more details about the gun laws of your state.

i will check out the link

thanks

I'm a knife guy not a gun guy, the latest addition to my collection (in my sig) is gun related though. ;)

It's the German Böker Kalashnikov 101 which is the result of a collaboration between Böker and mr. Mikail Kalashnikov, the recently passed creator of the famous AK assault rifle.