RIP in piece Bovada

POTUF

Oh okay nobody actually got that though

nah I don't think so, it's pretty dumb to bet a penny on a 9 fight underdog parlay.  I should have just dumped the balance of my account on the last 4 fights, would have maybe $5000, I thought about it, I just wanted to be done with MMA betting for a hwile

nah I don't think so, it's pretty dumb to bet a penny on a 9 fight underdog parlay.  I should have just dumped the balance of my account on the last 4 fights, would have maybe $5000, I thought about it, I just wanted to be done with MMA betting for a hwile

I'm just getting started lol.

$213 on my first try.

I could be going down a dark road.

• Like 2

nah I don't think so, it's pretty dumb to bet a penny on a 9 fight underdog parlay. I should have just dumped the balance of my account on the last 4 fights, would have maybe $5000, I thought about it, I just wanted to be done with MMA betting for a hwile

Seems to be a trend for these Brazilian cards nowadays. Duly noted..

• Like 1

I've never lost anything substantial, I haven't taken too many risks

I'll probably throw a few bucks on the underdogs of every card just for the **** of it.

Last night still has me gotten to. If only I would have picked Martins, but then again I turned $10 into $213, so that's nothing to be ashamed about

I'll probably throw a few bucks on the underdogs of every card just for the **** of it.

Last night still has me gotten to. If only I would have picked Martins, but then again I turned $10 into $213, so that's nothing to be ashamed about

definitely not, last night was the first "big" score I've had, I've never gotten that return on investment from any form of gambling.  

I usually pick as many fights as I can parlay (like 11 i think) and put $1-$2 on it, usually the payouts aren't that high because it's a mix of favorites and dogs.  

I just can't believe that I could have potentially made myself a millionaire last night ... any of us could have really.