Sign in to follow this  
PlatinumClegg

Is Trump really DUCKING Sleepy Joe with fake covid?

lol the clown said it was a hoax.  They need to get ride of that ****ty moderator as well.  Bring in Alex Jones to moderate the next debate.  That would pull a lot of eyes when Alex starts talking about how they're all reptilians that crawl out from under rocks, eat dead babies and sell their body parts.

Alex Jones vs Eddie Bravo superfight to headline the next UFC main event that falls apart.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 2

Change title to Alex Jones thread or it will be merged.

Frankly, we need an Alex Jones thread. Guy is an absolute prophet.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1
  • Haha 1

If you don't think Obama is a reptile, you're probably an idiot. Rewatch the clips on YouTube where his eyes go all snake-like. I'm an expert, I've reviewed these tapes, THEY ARE REAL.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1
  • Haha 3

5 minutes ago, cashfl0w said:

If you don't think Obama is a reptile, you're probably an idiot. Rewatch the clips on YouTube where his eyes go all snake-like. I'm an expert, I've reviewed these tapes, THEY ARE REAL.

He stinks like Hillary as well.  Alex has inside sources that told him they smell like sulfur and eat dead babies.

• Like 1

Just now, PlatinumClegg said:

He stinks like Hillary as well.  Alex has inside sources that told him they smell like sulfur and eat dead babies.

RUTH BADER GINSBURG WAS ONLY ALIVE AS LONG AS SHE WAS BECAUSE OF THE ANDRENACHROME (OR HOWEVER THE **** IT'S SPELLED, IT'S 4AM AND I'M HIGH AS CHIT) THEY WERE SYPHONING OUT OF BABY BRAINS.

TRUTHBOMB. ALEX JONES ON DAT AZZ.

Only @12er believed Sandy Hook actually happened.

Even @VertFTW hopped off that train years ago. Alex will tell you up close, but he's gotta fake it in front of the microphone now. 

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1

You finna have ALL THE DUDES IN BLACK SUITS driving unmarked cars apprehending that **** now, son. Good luck.