IF you could

plex

I would pick Dana White over anyone in the UFC. My reason is because through out the coarse of his day there would be so much to see, Interviews, Fighters, Behind the scene's stuff, First class everything I am sure. I mean who wouldnt wanna hang with the guy responsible for bringing the world the best MMA?. I think the tough guy attitude and drive this guy has alone would inspire anyone. Im alittle old now to fight however if now were ten years ago i'd be in like flynn..

My father always said to me " Plex you need to find something you love to do and find a way to get paid to do it,no matter what it may be"

Dana musta spoken to my dad.

rampage jackson he cracks me up i have the same attitude as him to i love messing with people know matter who it is

Rampage would be a lot of fun to hang out with but I think I would choose GSP. Hes my favorite fighter and seems like a pretty cool guy to.

I work in marketing and everything I do is about facts, figures, rationale then creativity. Dana has got the UFC to where it is today through gut instinct. I would love to try and get into his head for the day.

Then there are fighters I'd love to train with, and maybe a couple I wouldn't mind spending some play time with...

I work in marketing and everything I do is about facts' date=' figures, rationale then creativity. Dana has got the UFC to where it is today through gut instinct. I would love to try and get into his head for the day.

Then there are fighters I'd love to train with, and maybe a couple I wouldn't mind spending some play time with...[/quote']

ashka