Brock Haters lol

JohnnyDeath

Just get over it already?

Your all like a bunch of baby's

"i am tired of brock i want him to go away" "He sucks, he don't even know how to fight"

Listin lol Brock's champ and inst going away anytime soon

I hate fedor, do you see me crying about it and saying i hope he never comes to the ufc? No?

So my question is.. why are you a bunch of cry babys?

just shut up already huh?

;)

this should be interesting

*Sigh*... Stupid people ganging up. It's a sign of the apocalypse' date=' I'm sure.[/quote']

*Sigh* Fedor fans coming in to protest my thread

must be what everyone warned me about before posting this =[

now iam scared

cause everyone warned me that they would tell me that i was a noob and didnt even watch ufc and didnt know nothing about mma if i disliked fedor and liked brock because hes a beast and the champ

dont hurt me NOOOO =[

now iam scared

cause everyone warned me that they would tell me that i was a noob and didnt even watch ufc and didnt know nothing about mma if i disliked fedor and liked brock because hes a beast and the champ

dont hurt me NOOOO =[

Fedor fans think supporting some fat guy who's made a career out of beating cans makes them more legit.

now iam scared

dont hurt me NOOOO =[

Where the hell did you see me protest? I realize that some people's minds aren't biologically made to think logically (and thus "stupid people"), and expressed my concern with them getting together.

Coudn't care less about a noob's "opinion".

Where the hell did you see me protest? I realize that some people's minds aren't biologically made to think logically (and thus "stupid people")' date=' and expressed my concern with them getting together.

Coudn't care less about a noob's "opinion".[/quote']lmao You're even trolling Brock in your sig.

You're more of a stalker than Mir.

mirstalker.gif

+1 . I needed a good laugh today :P

I needed a good laugh too =]

Thanks everyone