Future TUF coaches???

Rex_Kwon_Do

i wouldnt watch it Yawn and boring,

the trouble with reality tv stars is they are not at the main event ufc level e.g

keith jardine

rashard evens (a good wrestler)

forrest griffin

eferan escadero

ken flo

diago sanchez

josh koscheck

cris leiben

matt hamell

micheal bisping

all got destroyed when matched with a decent fighter,

coaches should be the older ufc fighters who have a little bit more to give IMO

I disagree with you because, forrest and rashad were both exellent coaches probably 2 of the top 5 coaches we have had on TUF. were as rampage was a terrible coach even though he had much more experience to give his fighters in both TUF with rashad and forrest.

I would like to see kenflo as a coach i think he would be a good coach. Although im not sure on diego i think hes to wierd. i also like sodallah however i think he has to little experience to be a coach in TUF currently but would probably make a good one later on.

i wouldnt watch it Yawn and boring' date='

the trouble with reality tv stars is they are not at the main event ufc level e.g

keith jardine

forrest griffin

eferan escadero

ken flo

diago sanchez

josh koscheck

cris leiben

matt hamell

micheal bisping

coaches should be the older ufc fighters who have a little bit more to give IMO[/quote']

are you saying chuck liddel, rodger huerta, shogun, ect. aren't decent fighters?

keith jardine

forrest griffin

eferan escadero

ken flo

diago sanchez

josh koscheck

cris leiben

matt hamell

micheal bisping

coaches should be the older ufc fighters who have a little bit more to give IMO[/quote']

ummm really? forrest and rashad both won the belt. diego, kenflo, and koscheck are title contenders, and there's tonnes with potential in the future. Classifying Machida, Penn, GSP, Henderson, etc. as just "decent" fighters that beat them seems to be very misinformed as all of them are the very top of the food chain.