Continuation story

WVU0507

Its simple just continue with the story where the other person left off....Be creative you would be amazed how funny this sh*t can get.

A woman was sitting at a bar with a gentleman around 30 years of age when she got the sudden urge to jump up and put her fist........

Play checkers all night long ' date=' but before they knew it , it was the morning and he had to go to work but she asked what his job was and he said....[/quote']

I am an Odor Tester and i am an expert at identifing odors.. the lady responded with...

I thought you told me you were an odor tester? He then pulls out a picture with his UFC buddy Lesnar' date=' but his head was up Lesnar's butt, she gasped then said...[/quote']

oh my god that's my husband brocky he always said he was going to hunt in the woods but i see that he was having a dirty adventure with you mr bald so she decided to...

oh my god that's my husband brocky he always said he was going to hunt in the woods but i see that he was having a dirty adventure with you mr bald so she decided to...

Grab her rifle and go turkey hunting, while in the woods she encountered...

Grab her rifle and go turkey hunting' date=' while in the woods she encountered...[/quote']

a friendly chubby russian with his russian mafia brother, they were having a pic nic with gsp's head coach and they were planning to instigate a revolution and start a new comunist regime in russia and they were gooing to change moscow's name to Fedorgrado so when she heard that she thought that the russians would kill her if they realized that she was there so she decided to offer them a good ol' ...