Watching Live On Computer

Neotribe

I just bought the UFC 111 card and prelims to watch streaming online. I have never done this before though.

I can't do anything with it now though.

Do I need to wait until the event starts to make sure that the stream is going to work?

Also, I bought it on one computer but want to use it at my buddies house instead because he has his computer hooked up to his huge plasma screen. Would there be any reason why that wouldn't work?

I just bought the UFC 111 card and prelims to watch streaming online. I have never done this before though.

Do I need to wait until the event starts to make sure that the stream is going to work?

Also' date=' I bought it on one computer but want to use it at my buddies house instead because he has his computer hooked up to his huge plasma screen. Would there be any reason why that wouldn't work?[/quote']

Did you have to create an account and log in to the website to pay for it?

Also' date=' I bought it on one computer but want to use it at my buddies house instead because he has his computer hooked up to his huge plasma screen. Would there be any reason why that wouldn't work?[/quote']

I would use the websites service number(if there is one given) to confirm everything if I was you. Hope it works out for you!

yeah but its an illegal stream so if the UFC finds it they will close it

Im talking about Neotribe...he said that he bought it. So if he had to pay for it, id like to assume that it isnt illegal. Is that what you were talking about, or did you mean the other ones mentioned on here?

Im talking about Neotribe...he said that he bought it. So if he had to pay for it' date=' id like to assume that it isnt illegal. Is that what you were talking about, or did you mean the other ones mentioned on here?[/quote']

sorry dude i quoted your wrong post i replied to this