Nick Diaz Apologizes for Strikeforce Brawl

Swiftness

I watch Lie to Me so I am an expert on body behaviour and expression psychology. The way his eyes are all over the place means he is uncomfortable and is searching for an exit to the conversation. And when he scratches it indicates that he is lying.

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah LMAO!!!!!!!!!

anyways the Diaz brothers are ****en *****es they act like the biggest hardasses when one is a strikeforce champion, & the other will never touch ufc gold. they'll get smashed on by real competition

Is it me or does this guy alway sounds and looks like he is stoned out of his mind? What the hell is he talking about? And please tell me why he keeps looking away for?

hahahahhahahhahahaha

@5:45 his face haha

"someone better keep me from getting cold caught with some hot one or somethin ya know"

last thing he says "its not like we were out there tryin to keep it gangster or somethin"

Is it me or does this guy alway sounds and looks like he is stoned out of his mind? What the hell is he talking about? And please tell me why he keeps looking away for?

God this makes Nick look more like a *****. Everything he said he was full of ****. "Oh I got a lump on my head...i was hit with something" or "I apologize but its not my fault." Diaz is a ****ing joke.

Not very apologetic in this video. Stark contrast between what he's saying in your video and his thoughts about the situation last night. This video tells me he knew exactly what was going on. As does this picture.

http://www.mma-core.com/videos/_Mayhem_Miller_And_Nick_Diaz_Talks_Post_Fight_Brawl?vid=10010406&tid=104

http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/mma/?eref=sinav