Stop feeding the trolls!!!!!

Joben

we have some very delusional and annoying "members" or better known as trolls! stop feeding them. they are cleary high on brock nutjuice as we "debate" here on the forums. so save yourselves the time, effort, and headache! the only way to beat the trolls is by not falling in their traps and arguing with them! ya'll have a good night! Joben - out.

i think we should just troll people who troll us .. im throwing in the towel and joining SCOver2 .. im new to this and it may take me a while to be anywhere near as good .. who knows maybe never a chap but i will become a gatekeeper at least

i think we should just troll people who troll us .. im throwing in the towel and joining SCOver2 .. im new to this and it may take me a while to be anywhere near as good .. who knows maybe never a chap but i will become a gatekeeper at least

see by doing that you help them win. you can't play their game with them. they thrive off people "trolling" back. i hope you don't. cuz you've had some decent stuff to say on many topics.

we have some very delusional and annoying "members" or better known as trolls! stop feeding them. they are cleary high on brock nutjuice as we "debate" here on the forums. so save yourselves the time' date=' effort, and headache! the only way to beat the trolls is by not falling in their traps and arguing with them! ya'll have a good night! Joben - out.[/quote']

You don't want to feed the troll, but look, all the members are feeding you now.

see by doing that you help them win. you can't play their game with them. they thrive off people "trolling" back. i hope you don't. cuz you've had some decent stuff to say on many topics.

yeah but when it gets late i get bored .. and quite frankly why should i care about my favorites sports forum ???