Jump to content

Who owns UFC.com??


Recommended Posts

Who owns this site?


I ask because if it is a couple of fans who rely on donations etc to keep it running the following is merely a suggestion not an admonishment.


But if this is run by the actual UFC ie the serious profit making international enterprise why the hell can't they get some half decent IT guys to instantly kill any post or thread start that contains http://www.loveshopping.us not friggin hard and I am really getting over all the adds.



Just a thought as I am sick of sending reports to the admins about this spammer.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

"This website is the only official website of the Ultimate Fighting Championship? and is ? 2008 Copyright ZUFFA, LLC. Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of ZUFFA, LLC. is not permitted."



Says so right on the bottom of this page.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...