How Was Your Day???

Ichigo

How Was your day guys???

Mines was pretty damn terrible

Firstly I ran over my foot with A trolley with 2 18 stone workvices on it (that sucked)

Then My machine took a wobbly and decided to crash several times onto the bed of the machine

I then had to spend the rest of my day basically writing out Risk assesments for my machine for 6 hours

Really really bad day! the first day ive ever wished i didnt work there and ive been working there for 3 years

a right nightmare

How was your day guys?

How Was your day guys???

Firstly I ran over my foot with A trolley with 2 18 stone workvices on it (that sucked)

Then My machine took a wobbly and decided to crash several times onto the bed of the machine

I then had to spend the rest of my day basically writing out Risk assesments for my machine for 6 hours

Really really bad day! the first day ive ever wished i didnt work there and ive been working there for 3 years

a right nightmare

How was your day guys?

It was bad, then I read about yours!!!

Life doesn't seem so bad now!!

How Was your day guys???

a right nightmare

How was your day guys?

Holy crap! ^

Well I'm having a pretty good day. :P

wats up cayne

my day was good i started work at 530 and finished at 10. payed till 2 o clock so all in all an average day in my life

not much apart from the ****ty day cant wait for the weekend to come

its coming too slow

how about you?

kids first birthday at the weekend so looking forward to that will buy undisputed and finish off the weekend with 114. should be fun

you have a kid??

i had no idea lol

hmm im thinking of buying UFC or Red dead redemption but im not to sure which cant afford both at the moment

ive also got my soon to be brother in laws stag night this saturday , Bowling going for a meal and going on a mystery bus tour should be a good laugh and hopefully back in time for 114

:)

you have a kid??

i had no idea lol