Quitting your job - do you like it??

Muay_Thai_Leeds

I gotta quit my job later today and I hate it!!! a few people of told me they like it but I hate the thought of it!!

Its just so obvious what your doing and everyone is watching you, then for the next 4 weeks you've gotta answer the same bloody question over and over again!! I'm even considering doing it just before I leave, on my way out, lol.

Do you guys enjoy it or hate it?

The last job I did, as a Network support engineer, I hated it and could wait to get the hell outta that place.

The one before that, (Network engineer - Field based) I loved that job, decent people and I learnt alot from working there. Was quite sad when leaving.

I also worked in Toys R Us whilst at college/uni and spent 5 years there. Probably the best job I ever had and was well sad when leaving.

The last job I did' date=' as a Network support engineer, I hated it and could wait to get the hell outta that place.

The one before that, (Network engineer - Field based) I loved that job, decent people and I learnt alot from working there. Was quite sad when leaving.

I also worked in Toys R Us whilst at college/uni and spent 5 years there. Probably the best job I ever had and was well sad when leaving.[/quote']

I have loved this job and the job before that so thats probably why I hate it so much, I was out in the field with my last job though so I just left the letter on my bosses desk in the morning and waited for the phone call which was a lot easier - this job I am in an office so I cant get away from it.

I gotta quit my job later today and I hate it!!! a few people of told me they like it but I hate the thought of it!!

Its just so obvious what your doing and everyone is watching you' date=' then for the next 4 weeks you've gotta answer the same bloody question over and over again!! I'm even considering doing it just before I leave, on my way out, lol.

Do you guys enjoy it or hate it?[/quote']