The things that make you mad.

k1killer

• Replies 270
  • Created
  • Last Reply
I hate it when I use known scientific facts to explain something to someone only to see he or she does not care.

So' date=' basically, I hate it when I am trying to teach something to a stubborn ear.[/quote']

I also share this peave, my KungFu brother.

People who indoctrinate their children, yet claim to let them choose their own path.

People who be cruel to animals.

Rude people.

Slow drivers.

Slow internet.

Immigrants who show no respect for the country and people who have done everything for them.

I am a slow driver. I usually do 3-5 miles over the speed limit and that's it.

I hate drivers who are behind me when merging onto the freeway but speed up really quick to merge before I do. Does it sound like anybody?

I hate drivers who are behind me when merging onto the freeway but speed up really quick to merge before I do. Does it sound like anybody?

Im mean slow by doing 50 km/hr in the effin 60 zones!

Idiots and sadly im surronded by them.

Others include: People w/o a sense of humor, hood rats, teachers that wont round up decimal grades(79.5 or w/e) so that i wont have a higher grade, people who try to act redneck w/o actually being one(trust me its annoying, real rednecks are actually pretty cool though), people who blame obesity on society, garbage journalists that stalk celebrities, stubbing my toe, mosquitoes, getting my finger caught in a facemask, people who follow retarded trends/fads blindly, how much affliction t-shirts cost, my inability to find a job that gives me good hours, my front left tire that has a slow leak, paying for gas, Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2, and lets end it with politicians.