Sign in to follow this  
EmperorFedor

My ufc 116 parlay bet

Brock Lesnar -145

Chris Tuchscherer +240

Chris "The Crippler" Leben +165

Krzysztof Soszynski -250

Risk $20 to $406.27 win

First of Chris Leben is fresh and has recently fought while Yoshihiro hasn't fought over a year and his last performance wasn't that impressive. I believe Chris will walk out w/ the decision or TKO.

Krzysztof Soszynski cut bonnar easily again and get another TKO victory.

Chris trains w/ lesnar and I believe he'll beat Brenden very easily like Roy Nelson..

Brock will maul Shane w/ GNP

What do you guys think? I originally was thinking about just putting Chris and Brock in the parlay then I decided heck I can make more money than this.

This is my first time betting for a UFC fight ever. I'm quite nervous and decided to bet small payout big instead of bet BIG payout BIG. I can put $100 and get $4000 but that's insane my adrenaline will be pumping for every fighter in my parlay and it only takes one guy to f**k everything up. I know Chris and Brock won't be a f**k up.

Yea I think I'll scrap Laben, I know he's a brawler but he did beat an undefeated opponent. I sort said to myself that Yoshihiro will most likely submit him, but Yoshihiro hasn't fought in a while and his last performance wasn't that impressive to me, he barely won. Honestly, I'll bet smart and scrap him and bet $20 for $140 payout. This is my first fight bet I don't want to get too greedy :) even if I'm confident on Brock and Chris.

thanks guys!

Yea I think I'll scrap Laben' date=' I know he's a brawler but he did beat an undefeated opponent. I sort said to myself that Yoshihiro will most likely submit him, but Yoshihiro hasn't fought in a while and his last performance wasn't that impressive to me, he barely won. Honestly, I'll bet smart and scrap him and bet $20 for $140 payout. This is my first fight bet I don't want to get too greedy :) even if I'm confident on Brock and Chris.

thanks guys![/quote']