CroCop is Lucky he got KTFO Cold before his Leg did the Exorcist 360

ArcaneKnight

If he was conscience when his leg twisted around like that, he likely would've never been able to walk again, let alone fight. But since he got KTFO cold, it saved his tendons and ligaments from permanent damage. Imagine if he would've woke up to his leg looking like that, he would've had an instant surge of pain, that would've been unbearable and the only thing that would've helped him at that point would've been a high dosage of morphine. Not only emotionally would he have never been the same, but his mind would've reprogrammed itself to think phsyically he could never be the same as well. He would've physically retired himself emotionally.

I got my Doctorates degree in the medical field from ITT Tech, I know exactly WTF I'm talking about when it comes to this crap.. Don't come in here questioning my MMedical knowledge, I'll slap you with a Doctorates degree, so don't try to tell me. I've studied these cases from top to bottom, I know the long term effects an injury of Cro Cop's magnitude has on people.

Why do you think Cro Cop never rewatched his fight with Gonzaga? Because highly respected, and highly qualified doctors like myself have warned him not to ever watch that fight. If he saw what happened, his mind would instantly shred his leg to pieces, to where it would be like a jigsaw puzzle for surgeons to put back together. The mind is a powerful thing and Cro Cop not knowing what happened to his leg is the only thing keeping it together at this point.