The Koscheck Hatred

YozzaScouser

Wow all the hatred here for Kos is unbelievable.

Koscheck likes to get under peoples skins, its just the type of person that he is.

He enjoys playing the villain.

Has he came on and spat in GSP`s face??

Some of you guys here are acting like hes going totally over the top and should be hung for his sins against Gsp.

Is the nut hugging really that bad?

Hes made a few jokes (well attempts at humour) and his little car prank to try an get into gsps head.

Thats all.

Im no Kos fan, but as a Coach, i think hes alot better than some of the previous seasons coaches.

And sure he may act immature at times, but when its time to coach his guys and try and help them out, hes all business and serious.

did this really need a thread?

nobody hates koscheck...... ALOT more people hate on GSP.

so where is the GSP hatred thread?

and when you think about this ******** from that perspective, the hate St.Pierre gets is far more unwarranted then the hate an ******** tool shed boyband blonde highlights pubic hair having immature whiney ***** **** talker like koscheck gets :D

I dont hate Kos , i just dont like the way he try to fake injury in fight .

In Montreal it was obvious he was faking . The commission in Quebec said they will remove the fighting liscense of Kos if he try to fake a other injury when he will fight in Quebec again .

U know when i watch TUF i wanna see the new commer train talk and fight . I dont wanna see a trainer trash talking a other trainer with stuff like ( U wanna kiss me ? U kiss me i leave MMA .)

Koscheck likes to get under peoples skins' date=' its just the type of person that he is.

Some of you guys here are acting like hes going totally over the top and should be hung for his sins against Gsp.

Hes made a few jokes (well attempts at humour) and his little car prank to try an get into gsps head.

Thats all.

Im no Kos fan, but as a Coach, i think hes alot better than some of the previous seasons coaches.