Anyone else notice that Tito.....

Exodus9mm

Why isnt everyone hating on A.Silva then? Even Big Nog? They both have had their excuses for losing or almost losing yet everyone just hates on Tito.

If anything having the balls to come in injured on fight night should be admired.

I think a lot of people did "hate" on Silva for it, but the difference is they had an excuse for 1 fight which is a lot easier to understand then having an excuse EVERY fight like Tito does

You guys are lame. I think Tito is cool and a great fighter/legend cant believe people try this hard to find reasons to hate on him.

Bro I've been hating on Tito Ortiz for like 10 years.......much longer than most people here have even known what MMA is.

The guy has been a first rate tool since day 1.

Nobody has to try hard to find reasons to hate on Tito, he provides them on a regular basis. And by regular basis, I mean each and every time he speaks.

I think a lot of people did "hate" on Silva for it' date=' but the difference is they had an excuse for 1 fight which is a lot easier to understand then having an excuse EVERY fight like Tito does[/quote']

Are any of them a lie? Was his back not ****ed up? Did his face not looked ****ed up pre Griffin fight?

Why isnt everyone hating on A.Silva then? Even Big Nog? They both have had their excuses for losing or almost losing yet everyone just hates on Tito.

If anything having the balls to come in injured on fight night should be admired.

because Ortiz is fighting this weekend.... just wait till Nog or Silva fight then there will be people talking about the staph and broken rib till the cows come home.

Bro I've been hating on Tito Ortiz for like 10 years.......much longer than most people here have even known what MMA is.

Nobody has to try hard to find reasons to hate on Tito' date=' he provides them on a regular basis. And by regular basis, I mean each and every time he speaks.[/quote']