Top 10 favorite "Proffesional Wrestlers" of all time!

Shady_Champ

Triple H

The Rock

Stone Cold Steve Austin

Mick Foley

Eddie Guerrero

Chris Benoit

Andre The Giant

The Undertaker

Shawn Michaels

Ric Flair

Chris Jericho

Rey Mysterio

Bret Hart

Kurt Angle

I was always a big fan of all these guys and probably loads of others, i used to be a huge pro wrestling fan... those were the days :D

Oh You didn't Know? Yo *** Betta Call Soooooooooomebody!

When I was in middle school, those two guys were the epitome of awesome to me and my friends. I remember we'd jump off the couch and shout the entire thing in unison with the TV. Those are some treasured memories I will always cherish. :)

Terry Funk > Mick Foley

SA ****ING BU!!!!!!!!! Sabu was the ****. But Benoit Breaking his neck made Benoit one of my favs. Taz and Sandman were the **** in ECW too.

I hated Taz. Sandman was the **** though. Everybody in the old ECW was.

(No order)

Shawn Michaels

The Undertaker

Steve Austin

Triple H

Edge

Kurt Angle

Ric Flair

Chris Jericho

Kane

Rob Van Dam

Shane is on there simply cause I loved what he was doing in the ECW/WCW invasion, and all his high risk stunts

shane-mcmahon.gif

I see a lot of people with The Rock on their list. For some reason, I refuse to acknowledge him as someone I liked, maybe cause he turned his back on wrestling.

Oh, I also liked John Cena before he ever even won the WWE Title from JBL.

And JBL's was great in his last few years as well

(No order)

Shawn Michaels

The Undertaker

Steve Austin

Triple H

Edge

Kurt Angle

Ric Flair

Chris Jericho

Kane

Rob Van Dam

Shane is on there simply cause I loved what he was doing in the ECW/WCW invasion' date=' and all his high risk stunts

[img']http://s.sfwgifs.com/img/2028/shane-mcmahon.gif[/img]

I see a lot of people with The Rock on their list. For some reason, I refuse to acknowledge him as someone I liked, maybe cause he turned his back on wrestling.