Is it right to tell

Eski_north

Me and my fiance have been together for over 2 years. and she went out of town. my buddy told me thid mornign while i was blacked out last night i made out with another girl. on one hand i want to tell her on the other i want to keep it from her to save what we have. i have never done it before and its killing me. what should i do?

Me and my fiance have been together for over 2 years. and she went out of town. my buddy told me thid mornign while i was blacked out last night i made out with another girl. on one hand i want to tell her on the other i want to keep it from her to save what we have. i have never done it before and its killing me. what should i do?

If she's not going to find out then don't tell, it's not worth it. Just don't do it again.

Damn.

Hope you're still alive after 128 to honour our bet.

All joking aside tell her the truth

Don't tell.

That being said. Don't put yourself in situations where you can do a thing like that. You're not gay right? Okay, so if you're around other girls and you drink, you might do something you regret. Why are you getting so drunk that you black out? What kind of lifestyle are you bringing to this marriage, anyway?

So basically there is no proof you made out with this girl other than your buddy. Does anyone else know? Also how do you get to the point you can't remember anything at all?

My advice

1. Don't say **** if you don't know for sure

2. Learn how to handle your liquor better

3. Learn how to handle your liquor better

4. Learn how to handle your liquor better

Oh and one more thing in case i didn't mention it...Learn how to handle your liquor better.

Don't tell.