Jump to content



Recommended Posts

Jon Jones- Rashad Evans

Shogun Rua- Bader, Lil Nog(win or lose), loser of Hamill/Rampage

Urijah Faber- Dominick Cruz

Eddie Wineland- Idk

Jim Miller- Edson Barboza(only fighter available)

Kamal Shalorus- Anthony Njokuani

Dan Miller- Dave Branch or winner of Miranda/Simpson

Nate Marquardt- Michael Bisping

Brendan Schaub- Winner of Mir/Nelson

Mirko Cro Cop- He's gone, but I'd love to see him fight Mitrione.

Luiz Cane- Alexander Gustaffson

Eliot Marshall- James Te Huna

Anthony Njokuani- Kamal Shalorus

Edson Barboza- Jim Miller

Mike Pyle- Brian Ebersole

Ricardo Almeida- Martin Kampmann

Kurt Pellegrino- Rafael Dos Anos

Gleison Tibau- Danny Castillo

Nick Catone- CB Dollaway or Dongi Yang

Constantino Phlillipou- Chris Camozzi

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...