Chael Sonnen King of the Ring

severdx

I must admit I'm new to fight game, but I've acquired a substancial amount of knowledge over the past six months. As in any new endeavor my views have been fluctuating. But I'm going to settle down and commit to Chael Sonnen as one of my favorites. He's a ****, a cheat and a big mouth. At the end of the day though he makes undefeatable fighters look not so undefeatable. He beats on their *** in every aspect of mma minus BJJ. He actually put's Silva fanboys in such denial that I've heard it said Silva decided to spend four rounds on his back. One thing I'm annoyed about is that Chael talks trash before the fight where as A.S. talks trash during. Humble fighters don't humiliate their opponents dramatically and then bow before them. Chael fights the way he talks, it's brutal and your most likely takeing the submissive role, just ask Silva. Broken rib while delivering flying leg kicks my *** and humility silences excuses. The only fighter ever to have an excuse after beating an opponent A.S. As a mixed package Sonnen has proven to be a better fighter than Silva. Either way Sonnen will have a championship strap in my lifetime and I'll be their to say I told you so.