How do i improve my life?

jamamaw

I am turning 23 this august. I currently work at a factory. I graduated from high school with a below average gpa, maybe 2.5-2.7. I have a girlfriend that is going to school, but school has never really been for me. I am just open to suggestions to improve my life. have fun with this, and try not to be too hard on me :)

I am turning 23 this august. I currently work at a factory. I graduated from high school with a below average gpa' date=' maybe 2.5-2.7. I have a girlfriend that is going to school, but school has never really been for me. I am just open to suggestions to improve my life. have fun with this, and try not to be too hard on me :)[/quote']

2.5-2.7 is not below average in my book. Grades don't even really matter. I would much rather be street smart than book smart anyday.

For improving your life:

- find a new hobby or try new things

- travel to a country or place you have always wanted to go to

- train any kind of martial art

- learn an instrument

- listen to good music

- smoke some good ganja and drink some good beer

- Watch a good movie or one of your favorite movies

- read Bruce Lee's book The Warrior Within. It talks about his philosophies, how to achieve a more rewarding life and understand the world around you.

- Do yoga or stretch regularly

- Workout often

- Drink more water and less soda and sugary drinks

Hope this helps man. Cheers!

I am turning 23 this august. I currently work at a factory. I graduated from high school with a below average gpa' date=' maybe 2.5-2.7. I have a girlfriend that is going to school, but school has never really been for me. I am just open to suggestions to improve my life. have fun with this, and try not to be too hard on me :)[/quote']

I joined the Air Force at 23.. Dump your girlfriend if you join though..

2.5-2.7 is not below average in my book. Grades don't even really matter. I would much rather be street smart than book smart anyday.

For improving your life: